English Español

Representantes

USA

USA

Veneer Systems INC. / Peças de Reposição

100 River Rock Drive, Suite 104, Buffalo, NY 14207, USA
Fone: +1 716 8711 730
Fax: + 1 716 871 1733
E-mail: felicia@veneersystems.com
Contato: Mrs. Felicia Van Brussel

ESLOVENIA

ESLOVENIA

Marvis S.P

Gobela 6, SI 4282, Gozd Martuljek, Slovenia
Fone: 3864 1703 248
Fax: 3864 1703 248
Email: roman.majkic@telemach.net
Contato: Mr. Roman Majkic

RUSSIA

RUSSIA

JSC Tehnoles M

27, Malakhitovaya Str.
Moscow - 129128, Russia
Fone: +7 495 742 6869
Fax: +7 095 742 4928
Email: info@tehnoles.ru
Contato: Mr. Evgeniy Matyukhov

AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIA

TTS Machinery (Sales) Pty. LTD

7 Walsh Avenue St. Marys, S. AUSTRALIA 5
Fone: +61 8 8277 9433
Fax: +61 8 8374 1670
Email: sales@ttsmachinery.com.au Contato:
Mr. Kevin Walters
Mr. Trevor Schreie

NOVA ZELÂNDIA

NOVA ZELÂNDIA

TTS Machinery (Sales) Pty. LTD

7 Walsh Avenue St. Marys, S. AUSTRALIA 5
Fone: +61 8 8277 9433
Fax: +61 8 8374 1670
Email: sales@ttsmachinery.com.au Contato: Mr. Kevin Walters
Mr. Trevor Schreie

ALEMANHA

ALEMANHA

Ingenieur Buro Karl Reick

Geschw. Scholl Str. 12, 49497, Mettingen, Germany.
Fone: + 49 5452 98469
Fax: + 49 5452 98479
Email: reick@t-online.de
Contato: Mr. Karl Reick

CANADA

CANADA

Placages Beaulac & Fils. Inc. / Máquinas

6e Rue Nord, 300, Daveluyville, Québec Goz 1C0, Canada.
Fone: 819 367 3100
Fax: 819 367 3199
Email: gabriel.beaulac@beaulacfils.com
Contato: Mr. Gabriel Beaulac

CANADA

CANADA

Veneer Systems INC. / Peças de Reposição

Madison Street 3, Fort Erie, On L2A 3Z7, Canada.
Fone: + 1 9058 718 161

USA

USA

Carolina Machinery Sales, Inc.

5919A Stockbridge DR
Monroe, NC 28110
Fone: +1 704-288-1904
Fax: +1 704-772-7620
Email: ralph@carolinamachinerysales.com
Contato: Mr. Ralph Viegelmann, Jr.

Fábrica
Rua Gerhard Fezer, 865 - 89506-090 - Caçador – SC - Brasil
Fone: 49 3561 2222
Telefones Alternativos: 49 9820 1863 | 49 9882 5671 | 49 9982 5687
e-mail: fezer@pmfezer.com.br
Intranet